Welcome, New Board Members!

The SEERS Board welcomed two new members and a returning member at the annual Spring 2022 Meeting in Jekyll Island: Shannon Gregory joins us as Program Chair; Eric Rosch as Member-At-Large; and Amanda Kahn returns to the Board as President-elect.  

We can’t thank our former Member-At-Large, Rachel Gittman, and Program Chair, Shannon Dunnigan, enough for all their hard work these past two years. Thanks as well to Cassondra Thomas for her service as the Past President; we know it’s not goodbye to Cassondra, but “see you later.” 

Enrique Reyes will transfer from President to Past President.

Please see the posts below for introductions to our new and returning board members.